Hello world!

It’s safe to say I was sceptical about starting up a blog, Instagram and my Youtube account, (I haven’t posted a video yet as I’m working on it, but subscribe to be notified) but then I asked myself why? I’ve always lived by the motto ‘why go through life unnoticed’ which is a great for me as I’m fairly shy, but this helps me to come out of my shell for an adventure! I didn’t want to contradict myself by going against my own words so I plucked up the courage and started one, and I don’t regret it one bit! I love Niomi Smart (who I’m sure a lot of you have heard of) and she inspired me to follow my own path and do what makes me happy, so thank you!

I wish to fulfil my desire to write and capture the world around me and share it with people who come from completely different backgrounds. So bare with me people, I might be a bit ropey at times but I’m just adjusting to the new challenges 🙂

Happy blogging

~ Meg

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Welcome to WordPress! I can’t wait to read more from you 🙂 I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other! I hope you’ll enjoy blogging as much as we all do here ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

